Jon Stewart – My Kind of Man

I am sure that Jon Stewart already has a fan club. He is one of the few people in the world I really want to meet. What a joy to be able to listen to someone who speaks the same language. I may be an Australian living ‘Down Under’ but ‘The Daily Show’ is one of my daily fixes. Jon Stewart is ‘my dealer’. He consistently deals out portions of nous on the Daily Show on a daily basis. I cannot get too much of it. I have to have my daily fix!

Tags: , ,

4 responses to “Jon Stewart – My Kind of Man”

  1. imogen88 says :

    Cool, Heather. 😉

  2. Anita Marie says :

    Jon Stewart can say all the things I can’t say because when I talk like that people cry.

Leave a Reply

